GearBest reviews

Excellent  4.9   587 reviews


write a review Ask a Question
Excellent
96%
Good
3%
Average
0%
Fair
0%
Poor
1%

SPONSORED

Great Value, Fast Shipping, Excelent Customer Service

I bought a cr-10 from gearbest. It was priced very reasonably and definitely worth the cost. I did have a small issue with a defective bearing. However, their customer service was quick to respond. Shipping was extremely fast as well.
Saturday, December 8, 2018

Everything you need, good products

Every-time, a very fast processing for orders, received within 2 weeks. About the fees for the shipping, you can choose between Free-shipping, Fast shipping, with or without tracking.
Friday, December 7, 2018

Very cool this SITE

This site is very good, I recommend it to all my friends, everyone loves it, I love this site.
Friday, December 7, 2018

I highly recomend gearbest.

All the times that i placed an order gearbest was just perfect. Fast and reliable delivery. Products where perfect just as they where described.
Thursday, December 6, 2018

Trusted source

I ordered a car dash cam from this site. It came very fast. It was an original product. I'm really happy with my order. Thanks gearbest.
Thursday, December 6, 2018

Great Prices

Shopping things at Gearbest was a great experience everything came well packged and the price was superb
Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Great Store. Good experience.

have a good support for helping in any question. Truly deserve 5 stars.
Sunday, December 2, 2018

Reliable company

gearbest is my online store of reference, on this platform I made many orders. All arrived quickly, always perfect throughout.
Sunday, December 2, 2018

Loja de excelente qualidade

Tempo de envio
Resposta: Normalmente o tempo de envio é excelente, a estrategia adotada pela empresa de enviar produtos parcialmente foi boa, estou bastante contente com o prazo de envio, apenas um pedido meu está com mais de 1 mês e ainda não foi postado fora estes todos estão chegando bem rápido, prazo médio de 25 dias para Brasil.

Qualidade do item recebido.
Resposta: A qualidade dos produtos vendidos pela gearbest são excelente, essa é uma das razões de ser minha loja favorita, as vezes que os produtos apresentaram algum problema a loja resolveu de forma imediata.

Serviço ao cliente.
Resposta: Sempre que possuo alguma dúvida entre em contato com a loja e o atendimento sempre é excelente, além disso o tempo médio de resposta é muito baixo, as vezes em questão de minutos são sou respondido pelos atendentes, aproveito para deixar meus parabéns pelo ótimo atendimento

Estou bastante contente com servido prestado pela empresa, por essa razão sou cliente tão fiel!
Saturday, December 1, 2018

You should give them a try.

This is the first time i hadn't had any issues with any of my orders so i'm sure that i will be coming back rather often. I trust them now, so you should give them a try. You'll see for yourself!
Friday, November 30, 2018
SPONSORED

my buying experience in Gearbest.com.

I did several orders from this shop. All my parcel were well packed, delivery was fast. Quality of all I bought were very good.

A very useful ps2 controller from gearbest.com in blue colour. It is wireless and It is powered with 2 AAA batteries. Everything I checked works great. It has 2 motors as original one. I tried this ps2 controller in the distance of 6 meters. I should say this controller is awesome replacement for any ps2 gamepad.

And of cause - ps3 controller. It's just almost like the original one. It is easily recognized by my ps3 slim console. It is made of good materials, all buttons are pressed very well. A very good replacement for my old ps3 controller! Bluetoth works great without problems. And the most great thing - the price was best that time.

Thank you very much! I recommend this shop to buy from.

asaatiirut
Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Order by David

One plus 6
the 13 October 2018
NO° order: 18101300928507491755
I ordered a One Plus 6, last mid-october, and it arrived early november, well packed from HongKong to France. (Sorry for my bad English)
My previous cousin recommanded Gearbest because he bought his One Plus 5 and he really got it less expensive. And an other friend of mine show me the coupon to have it less expensive. GearBest is a reliable website. Their Customer Service is quick to answer and they take care of every matter. Nothing real to worry just maybe the time it takes to be delivered.
Monday, November 12, 2018

Personal Gearbest Review

I bought a Staple Free Stapler on GearBest, it was intended more as test buy (testing how GearBest works and to check if the order would really be delivered) before proceeding to buy stuff that I really wanted.

The whole process of buying, viewing order information and customer service were good. One pleasant thing was that Gearbest didn't push me around to buy more neither did they send me spam emails with offers or other of that kind, which is quite the contrary to some other online shops.

This all makes me satisfied and means I'll most probably buy more stuff from GearBest as it is quite easy to find what i need without being drown in spam emails and boring pop-ups.

The one less good point would be, that sometimes, on the website it would reset of local currency or language on a really random way, but setting it back to my own preferred one solved it.
Saturday, November 3, 2018

gearbest shopping

i have recived my products from my faverite web site shopping (gearbest) ,it a good then any other web site
this operation was in 25 day from the buying to the receive
thank you gearbest
Sunday, October 28, 2018

Brilliant! Purely and Simply!

People often worry about ordering from China, thinking “Will it ever arrive?”, “Will it be damaged?” and various other things…

I am pleased to assure you though, after purchasing from Gearbest myself, several times, there is absolutely nothing to worry about! All products arrive, working and quite speedily to say they are shipping FROM China! All products are stocked and sold by Gearbest themselves, so you can be certain that your experience will not differ greatly from my own!

They offer a wide selection of excellently priced goods, which are exactly the same quality as Amazon – again, just for far less!

Their customer support is surprisingly good too, having a decent knowledge of most products, and always happy to help with shipping and payment queries!

If I want to buy anything, I always go to Gearbest first!
Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Great shop

Parcel was shipped pretty fast, came in about two weeks to Ukraine. As usual item came well packed. Sensor connected to my Gateway without any troubles. I've been a customer of Gearbest.com for 4 years and lucky I've finally got perfect store for me! Believe or not - I've never contacted support team - everything is ok and I don't need to do that
Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Gearbest is the best for what you need

My order 18070600939018016894 made on 07/07/2018 arrived extremely fast, i was supprised by that. I highly recommend this store.
Thursday, October 11, 2018

Ótima Loja

A loja tem preços muito bons, além de taxas de envio bem acessíveis. Seu suporte é rápido e busca ajudar o máximo possível.
Tuesday, October 2, 2018

keeeep going Gearbest

I have bought a smartphone Leeco Le2 x522
*the order took a long time to be prepared due to unavailable of screen protector
*the package was tightly wraped up with plastic bubble bag
shipping took 22 days only (Nlpost) :)
overall the product id good
Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Gearbest - Best Tech Buys

The best company to buy tech. Simple and responsive, you never get disappointed.
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
SHOW MORE
Rating distribution
Excellent
96%
Good
3%
Average
0%
Fair
0%
Poor
1%
Business Name:
GearBest
About GearBest
Online Shopping at GearBest for the best cell phones, electronic gadgets, toys, sporting goods, home products and apparel for geeks at unbeatable great prices.
Add Trustmus box to your website
Copy the code below and paste it on your website
Preview:
GearBest reviews
Is this your company?
Access Trustmus' free tools for businesses and start getting closer to your customers today! Learn more.

RECENT COMPANIES

Techoption Techoption
Diplomamall Diplomamall
Ezpopsy Ezpopsy
Vgmedispa Vgmedispa

© 2018 Trustmus.com — part of Emrius Network. All Rights Reserved. General disclaimer: All third party trademarks, images and copyrights on this page are used for the purpose of comparative advertising, criticism or review. This is a public forum presenting user opinions on selected products and businesses, and as such the views expressed do not reflect the opinion of Trustmus.com.