Twinkledeals reviews

Excellent  4.7   68 reviews


write a review Ask a Question
Excellent
81%
Good
15%
Average
1%
Fair
0%
Poor
3%

SPONSORED

Muy buen lugar para comprar

Muy buen lugar, los productos son novedosos y no se enceuntran con facilidad en el mercado de mi pais. Los envios han llegado sin inconveniente, y si algún articulo no llega el dinero se me ha reenvolsado a mi billetera. Estoy muy alegre con mis compras en esta pagina.
Monday, November 13, 2017

Lovely website for shopping

Twinkledeals has a good quality. The prices are (very) low to average. Every piece of clothing has a table with measures to pick the right size. There are very many different styles to choose from. The employees are very polite and helpful. It takes a little while before the package arrives and you have to be okay with that.
Monday, October 23, 2017

The Item I purchased worked great, so good in fact I bought three more.

I made my purchase online. I had a couple of questions about this item and I was able to call them.
They answered my questions with no problem. The purchasing process was very easy and the delivery process
was stress free because they gave me a tracking number so I was able to see where my order was any time I wanted to. The item I purchased is excellent in quality. with a very reasonable price.
The first one I purchased worked so well that I purchased two more and those two worked out so well that I just ordered another one.
Saturday, September 30, 2017

Estou satisfeita com o serviço prestado pela Twinkledeals

Comprei o produto via internet.
Escolhir produtos em promoção e não paguei frete ou taxa de encargos ou alfandega apenas um codigo de rastreio.
Recebi minha encomenda do jeito que vi no site amei de mais!
Sunday, September 24, 2017

buen sitio

él realizó muchas compras con ellos y hasta ahora todo bien, él realizó cancelaciones de los productos y me hizo mi rembolso lo más pronto no tengo queja la recomiendo
Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Super happy!

'm very happy with your services. The shipping is quite fast and I receive all as I request, without any complain. The quality is good and the price is even better. I very satisfied and I will continue to purchase with you.
Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Love it! Great price!

I ordered a monokini from here. Its super cute! They have great customer service! The color was like the photo, looks great on! It runs a little small so order a size up.The only thing I disliked was the lace, it was detached and I would flop around. But Overall I love it I'm looking forward to buying more from here
Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Very happy.

I have ordered from Twinkledeals twice at this point and each time has been very satisfactory. My product was as promised and the shipping was surprisingly fast. Make sure to use the sizing charts.
Saturday, August 26, 2017

Amei meus produtos!

Fiz uma compra na Twinkledeals muito sismada com medo que não chegasse e eu saísse no prejuízo mais me surpreendi com a eficiência do suporte por email, eles respondem ate um dia depois.
E o produto me agradou muito por ser fiel ao que estava na loja virtual!
Moro no Brasil, e nos lugares onde ando já encontrei duas pessoas usando roupas que vi na loja virtual da Twinkledeals!
Monday, August 21, 2017

Mi lugar favorito para comprar

Nunca antes había hecho compras en línea fuera de mi país de origen pero decidí hacerlo ya que me aparecía publicidad constante en Instagram acerca de esta tienda y tienen muchas cosas muy llamativas y baratas así que compre un vestido para hacer la prueba ya que uno tiene inseguridades como recibir algo mal hecho, feo , o que te roben, pero llego y me gusto mucho la calidad y el diseño , hice otra compra y ya no me fue tan bien porque un producto era muy pequeño pero supieron arreglarlo y me hicieron el reembolso, sin necesidad de regresar el producto me dieron puntos extras por el inconveniente y me dieron un descuento extra así que ya es mi sitio favorito y lo he recomendado a mis amistades y de hecho mi mamá me pidió que le comprar cosas ahí, lo super recomiendo !
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
SPONSORED

Fabulous

I just love this website I want to buy again and again amazing products delivery on time and collages so friendly amazing service
Monday, June 19, 2017

Good shopping experience

I've ordered two times from this website. I love their swimwear and that's why I am going to order more! Low prices, no shipping fees. Generally good quality and nice fitting if you pay attention to the size charts before you choose. Customer support is very helpfull, and everytime I needed them, they responded within 24 hours. Delivery times are the same as stated on the website.
Overall, very good shopping experience!
Recommended!
Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Serious seller

I am addicted to twinkledeals.com. It's my go to site for online shopping, and I always find the quality of the clothes amazing.
Friday, May 19, 2017

Amazing Swimsuits!!

Aside from some tracking issues and a heated discussion and slow response with trying to change the shipping address, which was partially my fault for not having it shipped to my alternate address in the first knowing I was on a time crunch as I had a beach/pool vacay booked, the service was good.

I love the quality of the swimsuits. They are well made and look as pictured on the site. as with shopping anywhere sometimes mishaps happen while during production and out of the 6 swimsuits I bought 1 fit small and 1 had a faulty zipper.
A refund was quickly issued and I was able to order replacements suits for both, and just had to send photo's of the items rather then a very lengthy return process.
Overall I had a good enough experience and absolutely love that the sizing was spot on other then the 1 suit of course.
I have already made a few other orders from here and been perfectly happy.
Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Happy with Twinkledeals

I recently purchased a dress from Twinkledeals and was getting concerned that it had not arrived by what I thought was a reasonable amount of time. I contacted them and they responded promptly and were very helpful and wanted to find a solution to my order. My dress arrived however and I was very happy with it. I would recommend Twinkledeals as their products are great, their dresses are beautiful and their service was professional and prompt.
Kind regards,
Sharon
Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Great

Highly recommended! The site gives you answers to any questions, the items arrive as described and on time, the prices are nice and affordable.
Wednesday, April 12, 2017

It's a nice place to shop with free shipping

My brother lives in Taiwan and I live in the US. We always want to shop together but the shipping fee was always too high. Twinkledeals really solved this problem by providing free worldwide shipping and clothes are in good quality.
Thursday, April 6, 2017

Good choice

good choice; good products; good materials; good prices and diferent products. To buy in twinkledeals website it's easy and secure.
Monday, March 27, 2017

Beautiful selection of dresses for every taste.

I've found this online shop two months ago and after first order was very impressed. The expectation of the order was about three weeks. The dress matched the description and fit me perfectly. Recommend!
Friday, March 17, 2017

Excellent survice

I want to share my experience with Twinkledeals. The first time I ordered a product from their website, I was so pleased - it took about 20 days for the dress to be delivered and when I got it, it was so nicely made and it fit the size from the description. The second time I ordered a dress, it was no longer available, so I opened a dispute and Twinkledeals Support were so helpful, they answered everytime I wrote a message. They offered me solutions to choose whether to order another dress or to hace a refund. I asked for a refund and it was all paid in about 2 days. Thanks to Twinkledeals for their thoughtful service.
Number:T1612301257041742
Order Date:30/12/2016 12:57:03 PM
Status:Refunded
Shipping Method:Flat Rate Shipping
Thursday, March 16, 2017
SHOW MORE
Rating distribution
Excellent
81%
Good
15%
Average
1%
Fair
0%
Poor
3%
Business Name:
Twinkledeals
Add Trustmus box to your website
Copy the code below and paste it on your website
Preview:
Twinkledeals reviews
Is this your company?
Access Trustmus' free tools for businesses and start getting closer to your customers today! Learn more.

RECENT COMPANIES

Advanton Advanton
Housing Anywhere Housing Anywhere
Everbuying Everbuying
Taptoeat Taptoeat

© 2018 Trustmus.com — part of Emrius Network. All Rights Reserved. General disclaimer: All third party trademarks, images and copyrights on this page are used for the purpose of comparative advertising, criticism or review. This is a public forum presenting user opinions on selected products and businesses, and as such the views expressed do not reflect the opinion of Trustmus.com.